This event is endorsed
and organized by

5th EAI International Conference on Wireless Mobile Communication and Healthcare - "Transforming healthcare through innovations in mobile and wireless technologies"

October 14–16, 2015 | London, Great Britain
Founding Chair
James C. Lin, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
General Chairs
Konstantina S. Nikita, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Yang Hao, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Honorary Chair
Yuan-Ting Zhang, Chinese University of Hong Kong, China
Technical Program Chairs
Akram Alomainy, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Clive Parini, Queen Mary University of London, UK
International Advisory Committee
Metin Akay, University of Houston, USA
Maria Teresa Arredondo, Polytecnic University of Madrid, Spain
Constantine A. Balanis, Arizona State University, USA
Maysam Ghovanloo, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Luis Kun, National Defense University, USA
Andrew Laine, Columbia University, USA
Gianluca Lazzi, University of Utah, USA
Ratko Magjarevic, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Constantinos S. Pattichis, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Laura Roa, University of Seville, Spain
Niilo Saranummi, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, Finland
Manos M. Tetzeris, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Manolis Tsiknakis, FORTH-ICS, Greece
John L. Volakis, Ohio State University, USA
May D. Wang, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Guang-Zhong Yang, Imperial College London, UK
Workshops Chair
Khalid RajabQueen Mary University of London, UK
Industry Forum Chair
Tian Loh, National Physical Laboratory, UK
Special Sessions Committee Chairs
Qammer H. Abbasi, Texas A&M University at Qatar
Kenneth TongUniversity College London, UK
Publication Chair
William Whittow, University of Loughborough, UK
Publicity & Social Media Chair
Robert Foster, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Panels & Keynotes Committee Chair
Xiaodong Chen, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Local Arrangements Chairs
Akram Alomainy, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Web Chair
Ke YangQueen Mary University of London, UK
Conference Manager
Jana Vlnkova, European Alliance for Innovation, Bratislava, Slovakia